Presidential search committee named

Board of Regents Chairman Constantine Curris has appointed the following people to be a part of the Presidential Search Committee.
Kevin Binfield, Professor of English and Chair, Faculty Senate
Don Chamberlain, Professor and Chair of Accounting
Susan Guess, Board of Regents
Jeremiah Johnson, Board of Regents and President – Student Government Association
Martha Lewis, Alumna
Jerry Sue Thornton, Board of  Regents
Harry Lee Waterfield, Board of Regents
Roslyn White, Associate Director – Enrollment Management
Steve Williams, Board of Regents

Williams is the to Chair the Search Committee.


Staff Report.