Contact

The Murray State News Fall 2017 Staff

Editor-in-Chief

Connor Jaschen
cjaschen@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-6877

Production Manager

Austin Gordon
agordon4@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-5877

News Editor

Ashley Traylor
atraylor@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4468

Opinion Editor

Tyler Anderson
janderson49@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-5873

Features Editor

Emily Williams
ewilliams15@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-5871

Sports Editor

Bryan Edwards
bedwards16@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-4481

Advertising Sales Manager

Iqra Ilyas
msunewsads@gmail.com
(270) 809-4478

Photography Editor

McKenna Dosier
mdosier@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-5878

Chief Videographer

Allison Laski
alaski@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-5878

Adviser

Stephanie Anderson
sanderson37@murraystate.edu
(270) 809-3937