State police conduct safety checkpoints

Staff Report

Kentucky State Police are conducting traffic safety checkpoints throughout the district.

Drivers stopped at a checkpoint should have their driver’s licenses, vehicle registration receipt and proof of insurance available.

There will be checkpoints within the following counties:

  • Ballard
  • Calloway
  • Carlisle
  • Fulton
  • Graves
  • Hickman
  • Livingston
  • Lyon
  • McCracken
  • Marshall
  • Trigg