Student Government Association Election Candidates

Voting for Student Government Association candidates begins at 12:01 a.m. Monday, March 9 and will end at 11:59 p.m. Tuesday, March 10 on MyGate.

The elections results will be announced at 8:00 p.m. Wednesday, March 11, in Winslow Dining Hall. For more information regarding SGA and elections, visit

President (Vote 1)

Clint Combs

Michael Mann

Luke King

Vice President (Vote 1)

Chantry Carroll

Nathan Payne

Kendrick Settler

Robert Gomez

Secretary (Vote 1)

Heather Raley

Jamie Nuckolls

Treasurer (Vote 1)

Rachel Ross

Residential College

Association President (Vote 1)

Paula Jaco

Residential College

Association Vice

President (Vote 1)

Chris Wright

Senator At-Large (Vote 8)

Patrick Hooks

Connor Jaschen

Christian Barnes

Carter Hearne

Dylan Baker

Craig Lamb

Emily Baker

Jaclyn Whoberry

Jordan Maberry

Business (Vote 3)

Mounika Nalluri

Amie Jones

Taylor Futrell

Education and Human

Services (Vote 1)

Tanelle Smith

Humanities and Fine Arts (Vote 2)

Chynnique Ross

David Crittendon

Science, Engineering and Technology (Vote 3)

Vislias Ankatha

Clayton Sparks

Anh Ngo

Agriculture (Vote 3)

Connor Moore

Hunter Easterling

Leah Cline

Nursing and Health

Professions (Vote 2)

Paige Buckner

Becca Spraggs